Click to Home

Photo Gallery

Select the Photo Album to view photos or slideshow. Select a picture to view full size or to give it a "Thumbs Up" to vote for a spot in the "People's Choice" spotlight.
Send An Email

DeSoto Police Department's Annual Awards

◄ Back To All Albums ◄ Back To Thumbnails View slideshow of other photos in this album
Thumbs up 5 Year Award

Five Years of Service Award

Officer Roderick Tasby, Officer Rickey Owens Jr., Kaela Moore, Officer Preston Hammel and Officer Christopher Douglas with Interim Chief Lee

View Full Size

Go To Search